Your search results

Luxury natural stone finca in perfect location, with lots of views and a fantastic garden


Description

This finca will really surprise you – especially if you visit it!

Natural stone look, but in the interior modern and very luxuriously equipped and designed. The entrance and the garden area at the house: unique.

In addition, the very good and very private location with beautiful landscape views. Really everything very harmonious and very convincing. Distances: Manacor about 4 km, the Rafael Nadal Tennis Academy about 3 km, the nearest beaches about 10 km and the airport of Mallorca about 55 km (about 45 minutes).

Only selected materials were used in the interior (micro-cement floors, Estucco walls, wooden beams, etc.). Light colours, white wooden beams and floor to ceiling windows are supported by well set colour accents.

Approx. 350 m² living space (2 floors) with a total of 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms plus guest toilet.

Ground floor: representative entrance hall, open and very large living/dining kitchen area with fireplace, modern fitted kitchen and floor-to-ceiling windows, bedroom with bathroom en suite, guest toilet and utility room.

Upper floor: 3 bedrooms (one of them is used today as an office), 2 bathrooms (one of them en suite) and balcony.

At the house there are several terraces: 2 generously roofed terraces, 2 open terraces and the beautifully designed patio with pergola behind the house. So everybody finds the perfect place in the sun or in the shade at any time of the year.

Pool area: Saltwater pool (10 x 5 m) with large sun terrace, covered terrace and guest bathroom (WC and shower).

The outside area of the house has been designed to be large and perfect. Lawns, olive trees, palm trees, bougainvilleas, pines, cypresses, oleanders and much more are optimally arranged. Already the access from the entrance gate to the house will impress you. The rest of the property is also well-maintained, but left in natural finish.

The house (year of construction 2006, completely renovated 2017) is in excellent condition and is currently occupied all year round.

Furniture / inventory including the outside furniture can be taken over if desired.

Further equipment features: Public electricity, well water, decalcification system, drinking water treatment, underfloor heating (oil), fireplace, air conditioning throughout the house, double garage, double glazing, Persianas, built-in cupboards, SAT-TV, Internet/Wifi, automatic irrigation, outdoor lighting and much more electricity, well water, underfloor heating, car parking spaces, double glazing, Persianas, built-in cupboards, SAT-TV, Internet/Wifi, automatic irrigation, outdoor lighting and much more.

Property Id : 5904
Ref. No.:
6043
Price:
1.390.000 €
City:
Manacor
Property:
Finca
Property Size:
350 m2
Property Lot Size:
15.500 m2
Rooms:
6
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Guest toilet:
Yes
View:
Landscape
Swimming pool:
Yes
Energy certificate:
Class D


Landscaping
Swimming pool
Underfloor heating
Fireplace
Garden
Terrace
Covered terrace
Air conditioner
Internet
SAT-TV
Garage
Renovated

Contact


Reference N° (required)
E-mail (required)
Phone

Your search results

Luxus-Naturstein-Finca, perfekte Lage, viel Blick und phantastischer Garten


Objektbeschreibung

Diese Finca wird Sie wirklich überraschen – vor allem bei einem Besuch!

Naturstein-Optik, aber im Innenbereich modern und sehr luxuriös ausgestattet und gestaltet. Die Einfahrt und der Gartenbereich am Haus: einzigartig.

Zusätzlich die sehr gute und sehr private Lage mit wunderschönem Landschaftsblick. Wirklich alles sehr stimmig und sehr überzeugend. Entfernungen: Manacor ca. 4 km, die Rafael Nadal Tennis-Academy ca. 3 km, die nächsten Strände ca. 10 km und der Flughafen von Mallorca ca. 55 km (ca. 45 Minuten).

Im Innenbereich wurden nur ausgewählte Materialien verwendet (Mirco-Zement-Böden. Estucco-Wände, Holzbalken etc.). Helle Farben, weiße Holzbalken und bodentiefe Fenster werden unterstützt durch gut gesetzte Farbakzente.

Ca. 350 m² Wohnfläche (2 Etagen) mit insgesamt 4 Schlafzimmern und 3 Bädern plus Gäste-WC.

Erdgeschoß: repräsentative Eingangshalle, offener und sehr großer Wohn-/Ess-Küchenbereich mit Kamin, moderner Einbauküche und bodentiefen Fenstern, Schlafzimmer mit Bad en suite, Gäste-WC und Hauswirtschaftsraum.

Obergeschoß: 3 Schlafzimmer (eines davon wird heute als Büro genutzt), 2 Bäder (eines davon en suite) und Balkon.

Am Haus befinden sich mehrere Terrassen: 2 großzügig überdachte Terrassen, 2 Freiterrassen und der sehr schön gestaltete Innenhof (Patio) mit Pergola hinter dem Haus. So findet jeder zu jeder Jahreszeit und zu jeder Uhrzeit den perfekten Platz in der Sonne oder im Schatten.

Poolbereich: Salzwasser-Pool (10 x 5 m) mit großer Sonnenterrasse, überdachter Terrasse und Gäste-Bad (WC und Dusche).

Der Außenbereich am Haus wurde großflächig und perfekt gestaltet. Rasenflächen, Olivenbäume, Palmen, Bougainvilleas, Pinien, Zypressen, Oleander u.v.m. sind optimal angeordnet. Schon die Zufahrt vom Einfahrtstor bis zum Haus wird Sie beeindrucken. Der Rest des Grundstücks ist ebenfalls gepflegt, aber naturbelassen.

Das Haus (Baujahr 2006, komplett saniert 2017) befindet sich in einem exzellenten Zustand und wird im Moment ganzjährig bewohnt.

Möbel/Inventar inklusive der Außenmöbel können auf Wunsch übernommen werden.

Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale: Öffentlicher Strom, Brunnenwasser, Entkalkungsanlage, Trinkwasseraufbereitung, Fußbodenheizung (Öl), Kamin, Klimaanlagen im ganzen Haus, Doppel-Garage, Doppelverglasung, Persianas, Einbauschränke, SAT-TV, Internet/Wifi, automatische Bewässerung, Außenbeleuchtung u.v.m.

Property Id : 5819
Referenz-Nr.:
6043
Preis:
1.390.000 €
Stadt:
Manacor
Objektart:
Finca
Immobiliengröße:
350 m2
Grundstück:
15.500 m2
Zimmer:
6
Schlafzimmer:
4
Badezimmer:
3
Gäste-WC:
Ja
Blick:
Landschaftsblick
Pool:
Ja
Energiezertifikat:
Klasse D


Landschafts-/Panoramablick
Pool
Fußbodenheizung
Kamin
Garten
Terrasse
Überdachte Terrasse
Klimaanlage
Internet
SAT-TV
Garage
Saniert

Kontakt


Referenz-Nr (erforderlich)
E-mail (erforderlich)
Telefon