Your search results

Very generous Finca in outstanding building quality and with rental license


Description

This Finca convinces especially by the generous room design, the positive living atmosphere, the private and local near location, an outstanding building quality and the first-class technical equipment.

The approx. 350 m² of living space (all at ground level) offer 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms (two of them en suite) and a guest toilet.

In detail:
Very spacious and open living/dining area (63 m²) with fireplace and perfectly equipped kitchen (21 m²), master bedroom with large bath (tub and shower) and walk-in wardrobe, bedroom with bath en suite, office (also usable as bedroom), guest toilet and utility room.
Additionally an apartment with living room (the installation of a kitchen is prepared), bedroom, bath en suite, walk-in wardrobe and terrace.

On the south side of the house the approx. 26 m² large porch offers sufficient shade and also protection against rain. In front of the kitchen there is also a breakfast terrace.

The saltwater pool (9 m x 3.8 m, depth 1.5 m) is located on the south side of the house, surrounded by a sun terrace and has a large and covered lounge area and a bar.

You will feel at home in this house! In the central living / dining / kitchen area with the high ceilings, visible wooden beams, large window elements and bright porcelain tiles as flooring, there is an incredibly pleasant and positive living atmosphere. But also the other rooms convince by many creative details and the generosity.

The garden area around the house and the pool has been designed very lovingly, Mediterranean, modern and easy to maintain. Nothing is missing – many typical plants and trees, a small kitchen garden, fruit trees, grasses, cypresses, oleanders and much more.

The double garage (30 m²) is completely tiled, insulated and has electricity. A double carport is also available.

A former stable (approx. 25 m²) is completely renovated (including new roof and insulation), has electricity and water and is currently used as a workshop.

The house was completed in 2014 and is in really excellent condition.
The building quality including insulation, wall construction, exterior plaster (40% of it with natural stone), floor coverings is certainly in the quality very rare to find on Mallorca.

Also the technical equipment is in nothing inferior (e.g. completely self-sufficient electricity supply by solar (also for warm water and heating), central vacuum cleaner system, chimney stove in the living room is conceived to the heating of the living range and additionally to the warm water preparation).

The rental licence has been applied for and is granted for 6 beds. The ETV number is already available, so that commercial holiday rental would be possible immediately. At the moment the house is inhabited exclusively by the owners.

Further equipment features: Solar electricity (6.7 kw) and charging generator (9 kw), own well (drinking water), fresh water and service water cistern, hot water via separate thermosolar system, underfloor heating (hot water), central vacuum cleaner system, aluminium/wood windows with insulating glazing, electric aluminium roller shutters, satellite TV, Internet, electric entrance gate, automatic irrigation, outside lighting and much more.

Property Id : 9048
Ref. No.:
9046
Price:
1.850.000 €
City:
Artà
Property:
Finca
Property Size:
350 m2
Property Lot Size:
29.700 m2
Rooms:
6
Bedrooms:
4
Bathrooms:
3
Guest toilet:
Yes
View:
Landscape
Swimming pool:
Yes
Energy certificate:
D


Landscaping
Swimming pool
Barbecue
Underfloor heating
Fireplace
Garden
Terrace
Covered terrace
Guest apartment
Internet
SAT-TV
Garage
Carport
Rental license

Contact


Reference N° (required)
E-mail (required)
Phone

Your search results

Sehr großzügige Finca in herausragender Bauqualität und mit Vermietlizenz


Objektbeschreibung

Diese Finca überzeugt vor allem durch die großzügige Raumgestaltung, die positive Wohnatmosphäre, die private und ortsnahe Lage, eine herausragende Bauqualität und die erstklassige technische Ausstattung.

Die ca. 350 m² Wohnfläche (alles ebenerdig) bieten 4 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bäder (davon zwei en suite) und ein Gäste-WC.

Im Detail:
Sehr großzügiger und offener Wohn-/Essbereich (63 m²) mit Kamin und perfekt ausgestatteter Küche (21 m²), Master-Bedroom mit großem Bad (Wanne und Dusche) und begehbarem Kleiderschrank, Schlafzimmer mit Bad en suite, Büro (auch als Schlafzimmer nutzbar), Gäste-WC und Hauswirtschaftsraum.
Zusätzlich ein Apartment mit Wohnzimmer (der Einbau einer Küche ist vorbereitet), Schlafzimmer, Bad en suite, begehbarer Kleiderschrank und Terrasse.

An der Südseite des Hauses bietet die ca. 26 m² große Porche ausreichend Schatten und auch Schutz bei Regen. Der Küche vorgelagert, steht außerdem eine Frühstücksterrasse zur Verfügung.

Der Salzwasser-Pool (9 m x 3,8 m, Tiefe 1,5 m) liegt an der Südseite des Hauses, ist umgeben von einer Sonnenterrasse und verfügt über einen großen und überdachten Loungebereich und eine Bar.

In diesem Haus werden Sie sich wohlfühlen! Im zentralen Wohn-/Ess-/Küchenbereich mit den hohen Decken, sichtbaren Holzbalken, großen Fensterelementen und hellen Porzellanfliesen als Bodenbelag, herrscht eine unglaublich angenehme und positive Wohnatmosphäre. Aber auch die anderen Räume überzeugen durch viele gestalterische Details und die Großzügigkeit.

Der Gartenbereich um das Haus und um den Pool wurde sehr liebevoll, mediterran, modern und pflegeleicht angelegt. Es fehlt an nichts – viele landestypische Pflanzen und Bäume, ein kleiner Nutzgarten, Obstbäume, Gräser, Zypressen, Oleander u.v.m.

Die Doppel-Garage (30 m²) ist komplett gefliest, isoliert und verfügt über Strom. Außerdem steht ein Doppel-Carport zur Verfügung.

Ein ehemaliger Stall (ca. 25 m²) ist komplett saniert (inklusive neuem Dach und Isolierung), verfügt über Strom und Wasser und wird aktuell als Werkstatt genutzt.

Das Haus wurde 2014 fertiggestellt und ist in einem wirklich herausragenden Zustand.
Die Bauqualität inklusive Isolierung, Wandaufbau, Außenputz (40% davon mit Naturstein), Bodenbeläge ist sicherlich in der Qualität sehr selten auf Mallorca zu finden.

Auch die technische Ausstattung steht dem in nichts nach (z.B. komplett autarke Stromversorgung durch Solar (auch für Warmwasser und Heizung), zentrale Staubsaugeranlage, Kaminofen im Wohnzimmer ist zur Heizung des Wohnbereichs und zusätzlich zur Warmwasseraufbereitung konzipiert).

Die Vermietlizenz ist beantragt und wird für 6 Betten erteilt. Die ETV-Nummer liegt bereits vor, sodass die gewerbliche Ferienvermietung sofort möglich wäre. Im Moment wird das Haus ausschließlich von den Eigentümern bewohnt.

Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale: Solar-Strom (6,7 kw) und Lade-Generator (9 kw), eigener Brunnen (Trinkwasser), Frischwasser- und Brauchwasser-Zisterne, Warmwasser via separater Thermosolaranlage, Fußbodenheizung (Warmwasser), zentrale Staubsaugeranlage, Alu-/Holzfenster mit Isolierverglasung, elektrische Alu-Rollläden, Sat-TV, Internet, elektrisches Einfahrtstor, automatische Bewässerung, Außenbeleuchtung u.v.m.

Property Id : 8960
Referenz-Nr.:
9046
Preis:
1.850.000 €
Stadt:
Artà
Objektart:
Finca
Immobiliengröße:
350 m2
Grundstück:
29.700 m2
Zimmer:
6
Schlafzimmer:
4
Badezimmer:
3
Gäste-WC:
Ja
Blick:
Landschaft
Pool:
Ja
Energiezertifikat:
D


Landschafts-/Panoramablick
Pool
Barbecue
Fußbodenheizung
Kamin
Garten
Terrasse
Überdachte Terrasse
Gäste-Apartment
Internet
SAT-TV
Garage
Carport
Vermietlizenz

Kontakt


Referenz-Nr (erforderlich)
E-mail (erforderlich)
Telefon